Nouveau Americana Wedding Inspiration in Seabrook

Salty breezes, blue bikes & ruby red poppies.

These are the things that coastal dreams are made of. 

Pantone Inspired Color Scheme: Lilac Grey, Fiesta & Serenity



Photography: B. Jones Photography www.bjonesphotos.com | Design & Coordination: Manette Gracie Events http://www.manettegracie.com/ | Stylist: Chelle’s Bridal Blog http://www.rachellesbridalblog.com/ | Invitation Set: Snohomish Rental Co www.snohomishrentalco.com |  Florals: Harbor Bloom https://www.facebook.com/harborblooms | Gown: Ann Linn for Mea Marie Bridal www.meamarie.com | Grooms Attire: The Tux Shop https://savviformalwear.com/ | Videography: Willowcraft Media http://willowcraftmedia.com/ | Cookies: Flour Dusted Countertops https://www.facebook.com/Flourdustedcountertops/ | Hair & Makeup: Pacific Brides www.pacificbrides.com | Venue, Tables & chairs: Seabrook
www.seabrookwa.com | Rentals:  Rented Elegance http://www.rentedelegance.com/
Vintage Ambiance http://www.vintageambiance.com/ | Linens: ABC by CORT https://www.cortpartyrental.com/