Sandy Side Up: A Destination Wedding Retreat

Thinking of eloping or having a smaller more intimate wedding -- I have JUST the place for you! 

Seabrook Wedding
 

A luxurious beach house overlooking the Pacific Ocean in the charming town of Seabrook.

  • SLEEPS 10

  • 4 BEDROOMS

  • 3.5 BATHROOMS

  • BEDS: MASTER SUITE KING | 2 QUEENS | 4 TWINS

 

Click here to make a reservation

Seabrook Wedding

What makes it the perfect spot for a destination wedding?

-The CEREMONY site is in the BACKYARD and it overlooks the water. Easy peasy & totally gorgeous!

-The house is huge, which means plenty of room for the whole family or bridal party to vacation together. 

Seabrook Wedding

-It's totally KID FRIENDLY! (there is a bunk room & playroom with a gaming system and a fabulous selection of toys)

-It's WATERFRONT! A short trail down the bluff takes you right to a seemingly endless stretch of sandy beach. Perfect for clamming, kite flying, Sand castle building or splashing in the surf. 

-It has the most gorgeous GOURMET KITCHEN. omg. You won't even mind cooking because it's so well appointed and luxurious. 

-All of the amenities of the charming town of SEABROOK are right across the street! (Bike Rentals, A local market to pick up forget odds & ends, The red velvet bakery, wine tasting and a cozy spa.) 

-A HOT TUB under the stars. Truth: Hubby & I spent every night of our sandy side up stay in the hot tub. There's something about hearing the waves crash & seeing a million stars from a HOT TUB that makes you feel like you're in paradise. 

-A Beach view FIRE PIT. The perfect spot for a late night gathering. 

-A heated covered deck that overlooks the ocean. #swoonworthy. This was our favorite afternoon hang out spot. Perfect for playing board games or curling up with a book. Even on a chilly day, the heaters make this spot cozy. A bonus-- it also overlooks my favorite CEREMONY SPOT at seabrook. 

Seabrook Wedding

A Wedding at Sandy Side Up: 

Seabrook Wedding

Photography: B. Jones Photography www.bjonesphotos.com | Design & Coordination: Manette Gracie Events http://www.manettegracie.com/ | Stylist: Chelle’s Bridal Blog http://www.rachellesbridalblog.com/ | Invitation Set: Snohomish Rental Co www.snohomishrentalco.com |  Florals: Harbor Bloom https://www.facebook.com/harborblooms | Gown: Ann Linn for Mea Marie Bridal www.meamarie.com | Grooms Attire: The Tux Shop https://savviformalwear.com/ | Videography: Willowcraft Media http://willowcraftmedia.com/ | Cookies: Flour Dusted Countertops https://www.facebook.com/Flourdustedcountertops/ | Hair & Makeup: Pacific Brides www.pacificbrides.com | Venue, Tables & chairs: Seabrook www.seabrookwa.com | Rentals:  Rented Elegance http://www.rentedelegance.com/ Vintage Ambiance http://www.vintageambiance.com/ | Linens: ABC by CORT https://www.cortpartyrental.com/